The entire Carbon County program is run by volunteer effort. County residents volunteer their time coaching teams, officiating games, organizing events, raising funds, and playing numerous other roles. New volunteers are always welcome!

FIELD DIRECTOR Erik Clare

Phone: 610-630-9450, x 225
Email: eclare@specialolympicspa.org
MANAGER Christine Rodrigues

Phone: 484-515-4895
Email: crodrigues@hab-inc.com
ASSISTANT MANAGER
TREASURER Jacki Williamson

Email: jackiw@ptd.net
TRAINING COORDINATOR Christopher Anthony

Email: canthony@ptd.net
COMPETITION COORDINATOR Dave Rodrigues

Cell: 610-704-8564
Email: rod878@ptd.net
OUTREACH COORDINATOR To be announced
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR To be announced
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Sheri Anthony

Email: sheria@ptd.net
FUND RAISING COORDINATOR To be announced
PUBLIC RELATIONS COORDINATOR Lisa Lux

Email: llux@ptd.net
FAMILY COORDINATOR Alison Karnish

Cell: 570-350-7920
Email: akarnish@spectrumcommunityservices.org
DATA BASE COORDINATOR Debbie Cook
610-762-2558
Email: Dacook12000@yahoo.com
ATHLETE COORDINATOR Sharon Bonser

Email: sbonser@spectrumcommunityservices.org
ATHLETE REPRESENTATIVE Matthew Anthony
ATHLETE MENTOR Lisa Lux